Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school:


Senior Leadership Team:

Miss E Hill -  Headteacher, Assessment, Designated Safeguard Lead (DSL) Mental Health Lead

Mrs S Mander - Assistant Headteacher, PP Lead, KS2 Lead (Deputy DSL) 


Mrs K Armstrong - Assistant Headteacher, KS1 Lead (Deputy DSL) Attendance Lead

Mrs S Moore - FS Lead

Mrs Z Hirst  - Inclusion Manager & SENDco


Class Teachers:

Class 7 - Mrs Z Hirst (Speech and Language Class Manager,  Inclusion Lead,  Music Lead)

Class 6 - Mr S Brooks ( Geography and History lead)

Class 5 - Miss M Bennett 

Class 4 - Mrs H Cawkwell  (Art lead & DT) & Mrs C Turnbull

Class 3 -  Mrs S Mander (Maths and Science Lead)


Class 2 - Mrs K Armstrong ( English and MFL Lead )


Class 1 -  Miss S Curle (PSHE Leader)



FS2     -  Mrs S Moore (FS Lead, Phonics and Early Reading Lead, Computing Lead, E-Safety Champion)


FS1      - Mrs K Goodall 


Support Staff:


Mr R Smith        - HLTA/Sports Coach (PE Lead, Extended School Lead, Positive Playground)

Mrs T Moore      - HLTA (SEMH)

Mrs L Baker   - HLTA


Teaching Assistants:

Class 7 -  Mrs J Rookes, Miss H Hartley

Class 6 -  Mrs K Watts

Class 5 - Mrs K Beeley

Class 4 -  Mrs S Wheatley

Class 3 - Mrs T Moore

Class 2 - Mrs A Gorecki-Hunt

Class 1 - Mrs N Pritchard, Miss A Hayes (1:1)

FS       - Mrs C Bristow, Mrs Y Sanford, Ms Clarke (1:1)


SMSA's:  Mrs B Davies, Mrs A Field,  Mrs C Matthews, Mrs S Hurst, Mrs T Pass, Mr S Sowden and Mrs Ward


Administration: Mrs K Hayes (School Business Manager), Mrs M Blackbourn (Administrator)


Premises: Mr S Sowden (Site Manager), Mrs C Matthews, Mrs T Pass, Mrs G Ward and Mrs C Balfour (Cleaning staff)


Catering: Mrs Bradshaw (Cook) Mrs G Taylor (Assistant Cook) Mrs S Gray (General Kitchen Assistant) Mrs K. Rodgers and Mrs J.Oliver ( General Kitchen Assistant) - RMBC Riverside Catering