top of page

Calendar

Term Dates for 2023-24

Autumn 1

INSET: Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September -  Friday 22nd October


Half Term
Monday 23rd
 October-  Friday 27th October
 

Autumn  2
Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December

INSET: Friday 22nd December

Christmas Break
Monday 25th December
-  Friday 5th January

Spring 1

Monday 8th January -  Friday 9th February


Half Term
Monday 12th February -  Friday 16th February 

Spring 2
Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March

Easter Break

Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April

Summer 1

Monday 15th April-  Friday 24th May


Half Term
Monday 27th May -  Friday 31st May 

INSET: Monday 3rd June

 

Summer 2
Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July

School breaks up for summer: Monday 22nd July

bottom of page