top of page

Calendar

Term Dates for 2024-25

Autumn 1

INSET: Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September -  Friday 25th October


Half Term
Monday 28th
 October-  Friday 1st November
 

Autumn  2
Monday 4th November - Thursday 19th
 December

INSET: Friday 20th December

Christmas Break
Monday 23rd December
-  Friday 3rd January

Spring 1

INSET: Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January -  Friday 14th February


Half Term
Monday 17th February -  Friday 21st February 

Spring 2
Monday 24th February - Friday 28th March

Easter Break

Monday 31st March - Friday 11th April

Summer 1

Monday 14th April-  Friday 23rd May


Half Term
Monday 26th May -  Friday 30th May 

INSET: Monday 2nd June

 

Summer 2
Tuesday 3rd June - Tuesday 22nd July

INSET: Wednesday 23rd July

School breaks up for children for summer: Wednesday 23rd July

bottom of page